The new Cybil Steering Committee 2021-2023

The Cybil Steering Committee 2021 – 2023 held their first meeting virtually yesterday. The Cybil Steering Committee members include: Stephanie Borg Psaila (Chair), Carolin Weisser Harris from the GCSCC, Nthabiseng Pule from the Cybersecurity Capacity Centre for Southern Africa, Bart Hogeveen, Johann Ole Willers, Damir “Gaus” Rajnovic, Gabriela Montes de Oca, Jenny Thornton, Neil Robinson and Roeland van Zeijst.

Read the full article here: